User Tools

Site Tools


backing_up_backlight

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

backing_up_backlight [2017/08/29 04:38]
matthew created
backing_up_backlight [2017/08/29 08:02] (current)
ben
Line 24: Line 24:
   * Install a fresh copy of Backlight'​s latest version, and any add-ons.   * Install a fresh copy of Backlight'​s latest version, and any add-ons.
   * Restore your backed up folders, backlight/​custom and backlight/​data.   * Restore your backed up folders, backlight/​custom and backlight/​data.
-  * Reconnect the Publisher plugin via API address and keyre-publish your albums.+  * Reconnect the Publisher plugin via API address and key
 +  * In Lightroom, visit every Album Set from the top down, right clicking each, clicking Edit Album Set and then '​Edit'​. ​ The process of editing and saving ​re-creates the Album Sets on the server. 
 +  * Do the same for all Albums within Album Sets or at the top-level of your Publisher instance. 
 +  * Re-publish your photos.
  
backing_up_backlight.txt · Last modified: 2017/08/29 08:02 by ben